The Prodigal Project Digital Album


The Prodigal Project Full Length CD

  1. Jesus Never Hung Me Out To Dry
  2. The Vessel
  3. Two Bobby Pins
  4. A Little Bit Of Jesus
  5. He Ain’t Jesus
  6. The Prodigal
  7. God’s Promises
  8. Another Chance
  9. God Gives The Increase
  10. Transition Of TIme
  11. Holy Ghost Preacher Man
  12. The Day My Mama Died
  13. Shack Up With The Devil
Category: Tag: